Feel the Power

Electrical Energy Storage, Battery and Cell Management, Charger and more

Welcome to Stercom

Stercom Power Solutions GmbH is your partner for optimized Energy Storage Systems, Cell Management and Power Electronics for mobile or stationary applications.

Our modular "building kit" of standardized components, our engineering competence and efficient software tools allow us to develop and implement your optimized and customized system just in time and very cost-efficient.

We feel at home where special environmental conditions, performance requirements or simply your requirement for reliability exceed the industrial standard.

Our Portfolio includes UltraCap- or Battery- Power Modules and -Systems, the Cell- and Stack-/Battery- Management, adapted Grid- or DC-Chargers, Hybrid Storage Systems and Battery Test test systems. We are at your disposal during the conceptional stage, implement the optimized system or support required certification. Our know-how and our innovative partner network guarantee interdisciplinary engineering at the highest level.

Trust specialists. Trust us.


Our Products

Mobile BMS

Our battery management system, specifically designed for mobile applications, is the ideal BMS for your vehicle! Based on our Dynamic Cell Balancing (DCB), all required components can be specially adapted to your requirements. Our mobile BMS is designed with functional safety in mind and conforms to DIN EN 61508 and ISO 26262.

OnBoard Charger 22 kW (OBC)

Our ultra-compact 22 kW / 32 A OnBoard Charger (OBC) is compatible with all standard charging stations on the AC grid. The optimized and adaptable charging process is suitable for all battery technologies. By using the latest SiC semiconductors, we set standards in terms of efficiency > 98%, volume and weight in many areas. Because the volume and weight is drastically reduced compared to low frequency transmission systems, this charger can be taken on board without significant increase in transportation costs. Optionally, our battery management and DC PowerLine communication can also be integrated to achieve a more efficient diagnosis.

Battery- and UltraCap Management

Any serialized Battery- or UltraCap string is limited by the performance of its weakest cell. Our ACT- (Active Charge Transfer) Balancing or the DCB (Dynamic Cell Balancing) both can precisley and in an early stage detect deviations in individual cells, modules or entire strings. The Cell Management efficiently supports and protects such weaker cells to ensure operation in the optimum range. This is one of the essential keys to safety and the best possible lifespan of an Energy Storage System.

PowerSlide UltraCap-Rack-System

PowerSlides are UltraCap ™ power storage modules in modular 19 "technology, with a modular design of memory modules, string management or active DC booster modules of identical design for easy implementation of demanding (high) power applications.

News

New Number

You can now contact us under the following number:

+49 (0) 8020 33996-0

Software Update OBC

Release of the new software V30.07 for our OnBoard Charger versions with 450V and 800V!

Successful ISO certification

Stercom has been successfully certified according to ISO 9001: 2015

OBC_22kW_450

delivery start!

Our new LV OnBoard Charger

with 200 - 450 VDC adjustable / 70 A is available from now!

Do not hesitate and request a quote and information material today!

to the OnBoard Charger

Energystorage Systems with great impact

the article (german) in the magazine "Oberlandler"

Feel the Power

Elektrische Speichersysteme, Batterie- und Zellenmanagement, Ladetechnik und mehr

Willkommen bei Stercom

Stercom Power Solutions GmbH ist Ihr Ansprechpartner für anspruchsvolle Energiespeichersysteme und optimierte Leistungselektronik.
Mit Hilfe unseres Baukastens aus Speicher- Komponenten, unserer Engineering-Kompetenz und effizienten Softwaretools entwickeln und realisieren wir schnell und kosteneffizient das für Sie optimierte Systemkonzept.

Wir fühlen uns dort zu Hause, wo spezielle Umweltbedingungen, Leistungsanforderungen oder einfach Ihr Anspruch an Zuverlässigkeit über den industriellen Standard hinausgehen.

Wir liefern UltraCap- oder Batterie-Speicherkomponenten und -Systeme, Zellen- und Stack- /Batterie- , Netz- und DC-Ladetechnik sowie Batterie Testsysteme für mobile oder stationäre Anwendungen. Wir beraten Sie bei der Konzeption sowie bei der Implementierung Ihres Systems und helfen bei der Zertifizierung.

Unser Know-How und unser innovatives Partner-Netzwerk garantieren interdisziplinäres Engineering auf höchstem Niveau.

Vertrauen Sie Spezialisten. Vertrauen Sie uns.


Unsere Produkte

Mobile BMS

Unser konkret auf mobile Anwendungen ausgelegtes Battery Management System ist das ideale BMS für Ihr Fahrzeug! Basierend auf unserem Dynamic Cell Balancing (DCB) können alle benötigten Komponenten speziell an Ihre Anforderungen angepasst werden. Unser mobile BMS ist nach den Gesichtspunkten der Functional Safety ausgelegt und zur DIN EN 61508 und ISO 26262 konform.

OnBoard Charger 22 kW (OBC)

Unser ultra kompakter 22 kW / 32 A OnBoard Charger (OBC) ist kompatibel mit allen Standard Ladestationen vom AC-Netz. Das optimierte und adaptierbare Ladeverfahren ist für alle Batterietechnologien geeignet. Durch die Verwendung neuester SiC Halbleiter setzen wir Standards hinsichtlich Wirkungsgrad > 98 %, Volumen und Gewicht in vielen Bereichen. Weil das Volumen und Gewicht drastisch reduziert ist im Vergleich zu niederfrequenten Übertragungssystemen kann dieser Lader "on board" mitgenommen werden ohne wesentliche Erhöhung der Transportkosten. Optional können auch unser Batteriemanagement und DC-PowerLineKommunikation mit integriert werden, um eine effizientere Diagnose zu erzielen.

Batterie- und UltraCap-Management

Jede Serienschaltung von Batterie- oder UltraCap Zellen ist nur so gut wie ihre schwächste Zelle. Unser "Acitve Charge Transfer" oder "Dynamic Cell-" Balancing" (ACT oder DCB) "erkennt Abweichungen einzelner Zellen, Module oder ganzen Strings schon im Ansatz und sorgt dafür, dass jede Zelle immer im optimalen Bereich betrieben wird. Dies ist einer der wesentlichen Schlüssel für Sicherheit und bestmögliche Lebensdauer. Das übergeordnete Batteriemanagement organisiert die optimale Balancing-Strategie, ermittelt zuverlässig und präzise die wichtigsten Batteriezustände wie SoH und SoC, steuert die optimierte Strategie des Ladegerätes und kann sich sogar automatisch konfigurieren und die Strings organisieren.

PowerSlide UltraCap-Rack System

PowerSlides sind UltraCap Leistungsspeicher in modularer 19" Technologie. Ein Baukasten aus Einschüben für Speichermodule, String Management oder aktiven DC Boostern in identischer Bauweise ermöglicht die einfache Realisierung auch anspruchsvoller (Hoch-)Leistungs Anwendungen.

News

Neue Telefonnummer

Ab sofort können Sie uns unter folgender Nummer erreichen:

+49 (0) 8020 33996 -0

Software Update OBC

Für unsere beiden OnBoard Charger Varianten mit 450V und 800V ist ab sofort die neue Software V30.07 verfügbar!

Erfolgreiche ISO-Zertifizierung

Stercom wurde erfolgreich nach ISO 9001:2015 zertifiziert!

OBC_22kW_450

Lieferstart!

Unsere neue LV-Variante des OnBoard Chargers

mit 200 - 450 VDC einstellbar/70 A ist ab sofort erhältlich!

Zögern Sie nicht und fordern Sie noch heute ein Angebot und Informationsmaterial an!

zum OnBoard Charger

Speichersysteme mit großer Wirkung

der Artikel im "Oberlandler"